Texas State University Logo

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Partner List

Updated December 2012

Partner Contact Email Phone Number
Amarillo ISD Kathleen Green kathleen.green@amaisd.org 806-326-2237
Angelina and Neches River Authority Brian Sims bsims@anra.org 936-633-7527
Ark-Tex Council of Governments Paul Prange pprange@atcog.org 903-832-8636
City of Bryan Mark Jurica mjurica@bryantx.gov 979-209-5932
City of College Station Marcelo Arreola marreola@cstx.gov 979-764-3015
City of Dallas Sarah Ziegenfuss sara.ziegenfuss@dallascityhall.com 214-948-4024
City of Denton David Hunter david.hunter@cityofdenton.com 940-349-7123
City of Grand Prairie Echo Rexroad ERexroad@gptx.org 972-237-8082
City of Irving Karen Siddall ksiddall@cityofirving.org 972-721-2772
Collins Academy Gary Endsley endsley961@gmail.com 903-665-2900
Greater Lake Palestine Council Patrick Bowles phbowles1@aol.com 903-825-2525
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority Cinde Thomas-Jimenez cthomas-jimenez@gbra.org 830-379-5822 ext. 311
Houston Galveston Area Council Kristi Corse kristi.corse@h-gac.com 832-681-2564  
John Bunker Sands Wetland Center Teresa Moss tmoss@wetlandcenter.com 972-474-9100
Lavaca Navidad River Authority Sylvia Balentine sbalentine@lnra.org 361-782-5229
LCRA Colorado River Watch Network Lisa Benton Lisa.Benton@lcra.org 512.473.3200, ext. 2151
Lower Neches Valley Authority David Hancock davidh@lnva.dst.tx.us 409-898-0561
Sabine River Authority (lower) Terry Wilson twilson@sratx.org 903-878-2420
Sabine River Authority (upper) Jerry Wiegreffe lbfo@sratx.org 409-746-3284
San Marcos River Foundation Rachel Sanborn smriverrangers@gmail.com
Texas Water Resource Institute Lucas Gregory lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
The River Legacy Teddy Dillingham teddy@riverlegacy.org 817-860-6752 ext 110
Town of Flower Mound Tonya McDaniels Tonya.McDaniel@flower-mound.com 972-874-6354